Service Area

We here are Southfield Tree Service provides all of our customers with top tier tree services all over the entire Metro Detroit area. There is no where we will not go when a customer need our help, especially when it's an emergency, though we would hope if you have a tree that could cause an emergency that you will contact us well before before it becomes a full emergency. Take a look at the cities that we frequently provide our services to below, but if you don't see your city there is no reason to worry, we travel all over the area to help new and existing customers alike. They are we were service the most. If you don't see your city, don't worry. Give us a quick and easy call and we will see what we can do to help you out.

Oakland County
Addison Township Auburn Hills Avon Berkley
Beverly Hills Bingham Farms Birmingham Bloomfield Hills
Bloomfield Township Brandon Township Clarkston Clawson
Commerce Township Farmington Farmington Hills Ferndale
Franklin Groveland Township Hazel Park Holly
Highland Township Holly Huntington Woods Independence Twp
Keego Harbor Lake Angelus Lathrup Village Leonard
Lyon Township Madison Heights Milford Novi
Oak Park Orchard Lake Village Ortonville Oxford
Pleasant Ridge Pontiac Rochester Rochester Hills
Royal Oak South Lyon Southfield Sylvan Lake
Troy Walled Lake Wixom Wolverine Lake
Washtenaw County
Ann Arbor Augusta Township Barton Hills Bridgewater Township
Chelsea Dexter Freedom Township Lima Township
Lodi Township Lyndon Township Manchester Milan
Northfield Township Pittsfield Township Salem Township Saline
Scio Township Superior Township Sylvan Township Webster Township
Whitmore Lake Willis York Township Ypsilanti
Wayne County
Allen Park Belleville Brownstown Canton Township
Dearborn Heights Dearborn Detroit Ecorse
Flat Rock Garden City Gibraltar Grosse Ile
Grosse Pointe Grosse Pointe Farms Grosse Pointe Park Grosse Pointe Woods
Hamtramck Harper Woods Highland Park Huron Township
Inkster Lincoln Park Livonia Melvindale
Northville Plymouth Redford River Rouge
Riverview Rockwood Romulus Southgate
Sumpter Township Taylor Trenton Van Buren
Wayne Westland Woodhaven Wyandotte
Macomb County
Armada Bruce Township Center Line Chesterfield Township
Clinton Township Eastpointe Fraser Grosse Pointe Shores
Harrison Township Lake Township Lenox Township Macomb Township
Memphis Mt. Clemens New Baltimore New Haven
Richmond Romeo Roseville Shelby Township
St. Clair Shores Sterling Heights Utica Warren
Livingston County
Brighton Cohoctah Conway Deerfield
Fowlerville Genoa Green Oak Hamburg
Handy Hartland Howell Iosco
Marion Oceola Pinckney Putnam
Tyrone Unadilla